Faculty and Staff Directory


Jovanka Chatman - Principal
Mark Lester - Assistant Principal
 Layla N. Milton - Assistant Principal
 Karmon Moosa - Guidance Councelor
Livian Baity - Instructional Specialist
Frances Washington - School Secretary
Lynelle Leatherwood - Attendance Clerk
Brenda Stirgus - Receptionist
Janet Lathrop - Librarian 

6th Grade Faculty
Joy Cazabat - Support Teacher
Amanda Henry - Support Teacher
Deigh-Anna Ingram - Science
Lacey Jewell - Social Studies
Jodi Knight - ELA
Nicole Lynch - Science
Teresa Pritchard - Math
Caston Robinson - ELA
Mary Rogers - Social Studies
Renee Sparks - Math
7th Grade Faculty
Alisha Bennett - Math
Jonathan Blackwell - ELA
Bridget Bush - Science
Tanya Canezaro - Support Teacher
April Davis - Social Studies
Marissa Doherty - ELA
Shaun LeRoi - Support Teacher
Lorrie Metrejean - Social Studies
Keith Morgan - Math
Sarah Parkerson - Science
8th Grade Faculty
Brian Cutrer - Science
Kelly D'Aquilla - Science
Claire Dyer - Math
Shellee Harvey - Social Studies
Tammy Laakso - Math
Ali McMillan - ELA   (Website)
Amanda Moorer - ELA  (Website)
Margaret Anne Pruitt - Social Studies
Monica Traweek - Support Teacher
PE Department
Josh Laborde
Julie Morrow
Tim Washington

Exploratory Department
Kenneth Anio - Art
Brett Craig - Careers
Cierra Fountain - Choir
Heather Howle - STEM
Kristen Patton - Read 180
April Vessel - Keyboarding
Other Staff
Calandria Allen - TOR Facilitator
Janice Butler - Intensive Services
Genevieve Langlois - Resource
LaShonda Rogers - Support Paraprofessional
Stephen Sparks - Support Paraprofessional



Sign up with REMIND to receive text updates about what is going on in your child's class.
Click here for individual class codes.